Alpha Nu Psi


Alpha Nu Psi
About Us
Photo Gallery
Meetings 2010-2011
Meetings 2009-2010


Welcome to The Alpha Nu Psi Chapter of Phi Alpha Theta!

Visit us on Facebook

Phi Alpha Theta is a national History Honor Society.  Undergraduate students must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours (4 courses) in History achieve a minimum GPA of 3.1 in History and a GPA of 3.0 or better overall.  Membership is not limited to history majors.

Society Brochure

We received our charter as a chapter in the Fall of 2009, with 8 founding members for the chapter.  However, recognition is deserved by those other students who helped Dr. Gooden raise interest in the organization:  Ashley Alliston, Tommy Gladden,  and Alex Mendez.

Click here for a link to the form for membership

The following group is the 2009-2010 officers for Alpha Nu Psi.  Their term will expire on July 31, 2010.

President: Patrick A. Coleman
Vice President:  Jake Fountain
Secretary/Treasurer: Rosemonde Fetiere
Historian: Josh Reynolds

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Randall Gooden

Charter members of the Alpha Nu Psi Chapter

(L-R   Lou Brackett, Joshua reynolds, Gwen Turner-Filardi, Rosemonde Fetiere, Janie Batchelor, Patrick A. Coleman, Maureen Keillor, Jake Fountain)


Alpha Nu Psi would like to welcome our newest members who will be inducted on Friday, April 16th, 2010 at 7:00 pm at the national Archives in Morrow.


Please welcome Edward Calloway, Andrew Hoang, Chantelle Pruett, and Kelvin Wilder to the Alpha Nu Psi chapter!


Home | Alpha Nu Psi | About Us | Interests | Favorites | Photo Gallery | Feedback | Meetings 2010-2011 | Meetings 2009-2010 | Archives

This site was last updated 05/21/10

Clayton State University History Department

Individuals requiring disability related accommodations for participation in any activity, event, meeting or program or to obtain print materials in an alternative format, please contact the Disability Resource Center at (678) 466 5445.